Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix Free eShop Download Code

Get your free copy of Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix using our free download codes that you can redeem on the Nintendo eShop. Limited copies left.

You can redeem Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix for any Nintendo Switch and eShop region as long as there are still free copies left from our download codes vault.

Game Overview

Hatsune Miku makes her Nintendo Switch™ debut in Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix!

Take the stage! The hit rhythm game series returns with exciting new features:

– Mix it up and choose from two playable modes: traditional button control-based Arcade Mode or the new motion control-based Mix Mode. Featuring fan-favorite classics and new hits, choose from over 100 songs for endless rhythm fun!

– Take advantage of new customization features! Choose from over 300 costumes, and design custom T-shirts in the new T-shirt editor.

– Create playlists for your favorite music videos!

No matter where or when, her music will be sure to reach your heart!

Game Info

  • Release date: May 15, 2020
  • Players: 1 player
  • Genre: Arcade, Music
  • Publisher: Sega
  • Developer: Sega
  • Game file size: 13.9 GB
  • Supported Languages: English



In the end, Mega 39 does one, very special thing: it takes the incredible Hatsune Miku Project Diva Future Tone, and makes it portable. You can bellyache all you like about a relatively thin tracklist, but “relatively thin” to the ridiculous bloat of Future Tone isn’t really a fault. Not when what is in the pack is still more than any other rhythm game on the Switch, and with the optional DLC to come. Most importantly of all, however, is that Mega39 is a celebration of the world’s greatest digital idol, and a digital celebrity I truly care a great deal about. As such, it fills a major gap in something that I’ve wanted on my Switch since the day it released. I am now fully on board with the Nintendo Switch being the greatest console ever. -Digitally Downloaded

It’s hard to go wrong with Hatsune Miku and all the other Vocaloids in one of the most enjoyable rhythm titles on Switch. Although everything about how to play is simple at face value, it gets more challenging the higher the difficulty goes and constantly challenges one’s rhythm and ability to be alert without getting distracted. Anyone who enjoys the style of music and keeping up with a beat will enjoy the latest in the Project Diva series, as Mega Mix delivers on being a fantastic time. The new mega mix mode is an awesome addition that gives more ways to enjoy all the songs and move to the beat the entire time. There’s a reason Hatsune Miku is so popular and Project Diva Mega Mix further proves she’ll be here to last for a good long time. -Hardcore Gamer

Minor shortcomings aside, Project DIVA MegaMix is a wonderful representation of why so many of us cherish Vocaloid-based music and, by extension, these rhythm games starring Hatsune Miku and friends. Sure, there might be a silly aspect to personifying virtualized characters like pop idols, but the music behind it is very real. Vocaloid has given a voice to the voiceless, letting incredible multi-instrumentalists create songs with actual lyrics even if they themselves don’t have the ability to sing. And those of us who don’t have their level of talent can at least take part in playing some of their best songs through the Project DIVA rhythm games, which now lives on Switch in excellent form. -GameSpot

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Mega Mix is a great rhythm game that brings the series to the Switch for fans new and old to sink their time in. The additional modes and features provide a steady flow of content that gives players a variety of ways to experience this musical adventure. On top of that, everything is kept accessible, with multiple difficulty options and tools to help players improve their tapping skills across a fantastic list of playable tracks. -Noisy Pixel

Gameplay Video

[Step 1] Share:Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0Email this to someone


Status: Codes Available! 8 code(s) left.
Last checked:
[Step 2] Select your region:
[Step 3] Click --->  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *